On behalf of the Theodore Roosevelt Alumni Association Scholarship Committee, we are proud to announce our 2018


Scholarship Winners: 


Hermela Wendwesen - $1,000.00
Keyani Cline - $1,000.00

Adonis Mokom - $ 1,000.00


CONGRATULATIONS to our winners and good luck on your college venture. Go forth and do great things, but don't forget to come back and share your accomplishments.


We encourage you to REACH BACK.


The TRHS Alumni Association appreciates the continued support of all Alumni, as we strive to support Theodore


Roosevelt High School, it’s staff, the students and the community.